top of page

SNGX Chapters 1-59

Updated: Jan 5, 2023

Chapters 1 - 59 have been translated by someone else. They're excellent translations which inspired me to translate the rest. Therefore, there's no reason to repeat the work.


Translation of 1-59 by Creative Novels (Blipbloc) - Song of Adolescence

Translation of 60-72 by Re:Library (Catatopatch) - Song of Adolescence

Novelupdates link - Song of Adolescence


Note: The first arc consists of Chapters 1-27. Although the above translations continue up till 72, I've also translated Chapter 28 onwards. Head over to the Book 2 Index for my translations from Chapter 28-194.


I would also like to acknowledge that many of the translated names / terms that appear in the first 59 chapters have been kept unless I feel a better translation would benefit the reader.


Why didn't I contact the other translators before starting my own?


Because at first, I didn't want to publish my translations. I did it out of personal interest and enjoyment. But now that I've completed the second arc, and Season 2 of the animation finally has a release date, I wanted to share this. If anyone is unhappy about it, I can take down the translations. No problem. Just contact me using the form below.



2,487 views

Related Posts

See All

SNGX Book 2 Chapters 28-194

The translations are on Google Docs because that's how I worked on them. When I copied and pasted, the footnotes didn't carry over......

Shao Nian Ge Xing Synopsis

Summary An adventure story of youths on a journey of growth and discovery. Twelve years ago, the Demonic Cult invaded Beili and was...

bottom of page